Svengelska!

hello! wanted to try writing a bit in English, Today has been a normal day, much to do of course.
But it was fun after lunch when we slammed firecrackers, haha it was really fun anyway;
when school ended, I was at home type at 5:50 because we were in a taco dinner with Dylan's class, now I listen Hold my hand.
I check on Let's dance, but think I'll sleep soon I'm really tired, was probably because I woke up 6:30: Oh.
Have math test on Monday so I can take to practice this weekend, have to study the Society Mourning Entering the test on Thursday: P
Not an easy start after the Christmas break:)
Became an English and Swedish post today on twitter for the most people from the United States / England, and I thought it would be fun to write some in English:)
Have to go will probably take a post tomorrow, I hope:) Xx



hej! ville testa att skriva lite på engelska, Idag har det varit en vanlig dag, mycket att göra såklart.
Men det blev roligare efter lunch för då smällde vi smällare , haha det var jätte kul i alla fall,
när skolan slutade var jag hemma typ till 5.50 för att vi skulle på en taco middag med Dylans klass  , nu lyssnar jag på Hold my hand.
Jag kollar på Let's dance men tror att jag ska sova snart jag är jätte trött , var nog för att jag vaknade 6.30 :O .
Har matte prov på måndag så jag får ta att öva på nu i helgen, måste plugga på Samhällsorgentering har prov på torsdag :P
Inte en lätt start efter Jullovet :)
Blev ett engelskt och svenskt inlägg idag för att på twitter är det mest människor från Usa / england, och jag tänkte att det skulle vara kul att skriva lite på engelska :)
Måste gå  kommer nog ett inlägg imorgon  hoppas jag :) Xx

          
                                                                             

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: bellu

goooood regina :P hahahah

2011-01-14 @ 22:27:56
Postat av: Runarrebekka

Hello! Very interesting and professional site.

2011-05-13 @ 15:00:21
URL: http://runarrebekka.blog13.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0